This is my last wordpress update

Yeah, so since I’m poor, I decided to sign up for Google Adsense to get ads on my page, and then beg everyone to click them so google will feed me. But then WordPress was like “HEY WE DONT APPRECIATE YOU DOING THAT”

So, I set out to find other blogging opportunities, and found Blogger. Then I found out it is BY google. So, now everything is nice and integrated for me. As such, everything I’ll be doing in the future is there. Thank you wordpress for your awesomeness, but We can no longer have this relationship. It’s not you. It’s me. I’m a greedy jew.

anyway, go here from now on. K?

McStene at Blogspot.

~ by mcstene on August 3, 2010.

4 Responses to “This is my last wordpress update”

  1. Sooo. Where’s the next thing at??

  2. Oh. I’m stupid.

  3. I can’t comment on your new Blogspot because I don’t have any of those accounts anymore.. Used to have AIM and LJ, but alas they are no more!

Leave a comment