McStene’s Platinum Hardmode ep#3

Here’s the 3rd installment. I’m trying a myriad of new things, here. Firstly, I’ve made it more readable by using actual text, and I’m trying a new way to color it (well, not really ‘new’, but new for this comic) in an effort to save a little time. Let me know what you think -which coloring style you like better-

Also, fairly soon, I will be releasing the comic in Japanese, as well!! My friend who is majoring in Japanese offered to do translations. That being said, Enjoy!!

PREVIOUS EPISODE – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –NEXT EPISODE

~ by mcstene on May 23, 2010.

One Response to “McStene’s Platinum Hardmode ep#3”

  1. Poor RayCharles… :(

Leave a Reply

 
