A dedication to Awesome.

I haven’t posted anything lately because I didn’t want to follow up my last post with something dumb. I realize that this means I now have to dedicate my life to being awesome if I want to keep this blog alive.

So here’s my next step! My door handle broke this past winter, meaning I had to get my passenger side door and open my driver door from the inside, or have my passengers let me in. Well, I got fed up with doing that, So I grabbed my ingenuity hat and went to town I documented the event with my camera:

Now, stay tuned, for I will continue to advance in Awesomeness

~ by mcstene on April 24, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
